Circular Economy Symposium (CES)

Launched in 2017, FICCI hosts the Annual Circular Economy Symposium (CES) with a vision to promote knowledge and action on Circular Economy.
This Summit is the only gathering of Circular Economy crusaders in India. It represents a significant opportunity to be part of gathering that focuses on how our industrial economy is evolving in the face of advanced technologies, new innovations and best practices.


To be uploaded soon:




Learn More


Partner with us to demonstrate your leadership and commitment to Circular Economy – the future of sustainable Economic Development

Learn More


Interested in promoting your company’s products and services to over 100 target organisations – Be an Exhibitor at CES 2019


Learn More